La Treille Muscate, Charming gites in Provence Occitane

If you are looking for a calm, quiet and relaxing place for your holidays, the Treille Muscate, a XVIIth century old stone Mas, is your place of choice. You can choose between the gîte « La Tonnelle » (capacity of 2 persons), the gîte « Le Verger » (capacity of 2 to 4 persons), and the gîte « Le Mas » (capacity of 2 to 6 persons).

In the wooded and flowery garden or at the edge of the pool, calm, relaxation and rest are at the rendezvous, with as horizon a panoramic view of the mountains of Ardeche and the Cevennes, magnified by remarkable sunsets.

Ideally located near beautiful villages and historical sites, such as Goudargues, Uzès and the Pont du Gard, not far from the cities of Avignon and Nîmes, the village of Saint André d’Oleragues is an excellent starting point for bike rides in the countryside or an escapade by the river “La Cèze” or “le Gardon”, for fishing, swimming or canoeing.

We will be happy to welcome you at La Treille Muscate and to make your stay a beautiful memory.

La Tonnelle

Gîte
personperson

Le Verger

Gîte
personpersonpersonperson

Le Mas

Gîte
personpersonpersonpersonpersonperson

The Languedoc Roussillon region

The Languedoc-Roussillon Region

The region is a well-known touristic attraction for those in search of historical sites, beautiful landscape; good food and wine and cultural events.

Your holidays in the Provence Occitane, at the “Mas de la Treille Muscate”, will be rhythmed by the village festivals, family and cultural events, bike rides, swimming or canoeing in the rivers “le Gardon” or “la Cèze”, shopping local fresh products in villages markets…

The Mas de la Treille Muscat is ideally located near the village of Goudargues (La Venise Gardoise), the town of Uzès (city of art), and the historical site of “le Pont du Gard”.

La Treille Muscate, Gîtes de Charme en Provence Occitane

A la recherche de calme, sérénité, quiétude, venez sans enfants vous reposer à la Treille Muscate, dans cet ancien mas en pierre du XVIIè siècle. Le gîte « La Tonnelle » (2 personnes), le gîte « Le Verger » (2 à 4 personnes), et le gîte « Le Mas » (2 à 6 personnes) attendent votre visite.

Dans le jardin arboré et fleuri ou au bord de la piscine, calme, détente et repos sont au rendez-vous, avec comme horizon une vue panoramique sur les montagnes d’Ardèche et des Cévennes, magnifiée par de remarquables couchers de soleil.

Idéalement situé à proximité de magnifiques sites, tels que Goudargues, Uzès et le Pont du Gard, non loin d’Avignon et de Nîmes, notre village est un excellent point de départ pour de belles balades à vélo dans nos campagnes et ou au bord de la rivière La Cèze, très prisée des pêcheurs, baigneurs et amateurs de canoë- kayak.

Avec bonne humeur, simplicité et convivialité, nous serons heureux de vous accueillir afin de faire de votre séjour à La Treille Muscate une belle parenthèse dans votre vie.

La Tonnelle

Gîte
personperson

Le Verger

Gîte
personpersonpersonperson
Gîte Le Mas

Le Mas

Gîte
personpersonpersonpersonpersonperson

Le Languedoc Roussillon

Le Languedoc-Roussillon

Beaucoup sont venus visiter le Languedoc Roussillon, n’ont plus voulu le quitter et s’y sont installé, preuve que la région est la destination du bon vivre et du bien vivre.

Vos vacances dans le Languedoc Roussillon, dans le département du Gard et au Mas de la Treille Muscate, seront rythmées par les fêtes de village, les animations festives, familiales et culturelles, les balades à vélo sur les petites routes des campagnes environnantes, les baignades ou virées en canoë- kayak sur le Gardon ou la Cèze, les marchés avec leurs produits locaux…

Le Mas de la Treille Muscate est idéalement situé à proximité de Goudargues (La Venise Gardoise), d’Uzès (ville d’art et d’histoire), et du Pont du Gard.

Location de vacances dans le GardLe Mas de la Treille Muscate référencé sur france-voyage.com